Skip to main content

Do you want to gain insights into the entire customer journey instead of just serving the various channels at random? Then take a closer look at Amazon Attribution.

Amazon Attribution accompanies you in the world of advertising reports and analyses so that you can keep track of your results on non-Amazon marketing channels. Yes, you read that right: on non-Amazon marketing channels! Because even the online mail order giant is aware that the foundations for sales can also be laid outside of the Amazon Marketplace. Amazon Attribution was born to address this issue.

The following article explains in more detail what this means, how it can be used and who can use it.

What is Amazon Attribution and how do I use it?

Customers and brands are now interacting more than ever before. The word touchpoints is often used in this context. These are points of contact between companies and (potential) customers. These touchpoints occur along the customer journey, i.e. before, during and after the purchase. So if you sell something on Amazon, the touchpoints are also outside of Amazon, for example on social media channels or Google.

In order to understand the customer's overall experience, i.e. their entire customer journey, each of these touchpoints is an important point of reference. This allows you to determine which channels work best.

The magic word in this context is "Amazon Attribution". This is an analysis tool developed by Amazon that helps to visualize the impact of non-Amazon marketing channels on sales performance on Amazon.

Which marketing channels are we talking about here? We are talking about social media ads, search ads, video ads, display ads, but also email marketing. With these insights, sellers can find out the touchpoints that attract the attention of potential customers and thus make them consider buying a product. Only what is visible can be used.

With this information, you can find new ways or expand well-functioning ways to further boost your business on Amazon. Suitable strategies for marketing measures on all important channels can be easily defined with the help of Amazon Attribution.

Find out more about customers' interactions with your brand: from the point of first perception to the purchase intention to the final purchase decision.

The key features of Amazon Attribution

So now you have a first rough idea of what Amazon Attribution is all about and how you can use it. These are the main features that Amazon Attribution has in store for you:

  • Measurement & evaluation: Insights into the efficiency of advertising channels in terms of sales.
  • Optimization: Do you want to optimize current campaigns? Through the On-demand attribution reporting you can analyze on demand which audience strategy best increases the performance of your marketing measures.
  • Planning: On the basis of performance values, you can plan future marketing strategies and thus further increase the return on investment (ROI).

How advertisers can use Amazon Attribution

Now that you know the main features of Amazon Attribution, the question is how you can use the tool as an advertiser.

Although Amazon Advertising helps to increase the number of touchpoints for your brand and products, there are of course many channels outside of Amazon that are highly relevant for the customer journey.

Amazon attribution reports give you an overview of how these touchpoints outside of Amazon make customers aware of your Amazon products. Advertising analyses tell you what is well received by your customers, allowing you to plan your digital strategy and optimize existing channels.

All advantages at a glance

After all this information, the question arises as to what exactly all this means for you. What are the benefits of using Amazon Attribution? The most important advantages of Amazon Attribution for you are 

  1. Download detailed reports

All reports are displayed via the Advertising Console and can be downloaded accordingly. Amazon Attribution reports include standard traffic metrics (such as impressions and clicks), but also Amazon conversion metrics (such as detail page views, add to cart clicks and purchases).  

  1. Optimization of existing campaigns 

Once you have identified the most important touchpoints, you can decide which advertising measures you want to invest more attention in and which require optimization. This way, you can ensure the added value of a marketing campaign for your brand and your sales on Amazon. 

  1. Discovering new sales opportunities 

If you know exactly how customers interact with your brand, you can discover new sales opportunities as the best-selling strategies become visible to you.

Start with Amazon Attribution

  1. Log in first.
  2. You can then add the ASINs of the products whose conversions interest you in the so-called order level.
  3. You can then generate tags for your marketing strategies and implement them in the target URLs of the advertising media.

What is this possible for? The tool can be used for

  • Want ads
  • Social media ads
  • Display ads
  • Video ads
  • in e-mail marketing.

The principle of Amazon tracking is comparable to Facebook tracking or Google Analytics. 

If a user reaches Amazon via a tagged advertising medium, the corresponding data is stored in the system. The data obtained in this way is by no means limited to whether the user ultimately buys your product or not. For example, the other behavior of non-buyers is also recorded, such as add-to-cart clicks or views of product detail pages. You can use this data to optimize your marketing measures in a targeted manner.

Manual use

If advertisers want to use Amazon Attribution manually, they can do so in the following way:

  1. Enter the campaign name.
  2. Select the products to be tracked. A tip: Check their availability beforehand.
  3. Create an ad group and give it a name.
  4. Select the appropriate publisher (such as Facebook, Google Adword and GDN and so on).
  5. Select the channel (such as social, video, email, display or search).
  6. Enter the click-through URL (product detail page or brand store).
  7. Create your campaign.

Collection process via bulk

An alternative method is the collection process via bulk:

  1. Select the appropriate publisher (e.g. Google Ads, Facebook or Instagram).
  2. If available, carry out a collective file upload.
  3. Download templates including instructions (Google or Facebook).

Amazon attribution integration in the Advertising Console

Using Amazon Attribution has been even easier since November 2021, when Amazon Attribution was integrated into the Advertising Console. For example, you can invite other users (such as agency partners) to your Amazon Attribution Console, which is possible directly within the Console. Simply select "Manage" in the navigation bar and then "User management" to add users.

Who can use Amazon Attribution?

The Amazon Attribution tool is currently available in the following countries on the American and European continents:

  • USA
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • Germany
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Netherlands
  • United Kingdom

Amazon Attribution is available to the following persons in the above-mentioned areas:

  • Seller (which must be registered in Amazon's trademark register)
  • Kindle Direct Publishing (KDP) authors (who sell products on Amazon)
  • Amazon agencies (whose customers sell products via Amazon)
  • Vendors (which must be registered in Amazon's trademark register); you are not yet a Amazon Vendorbut would like to find out more? You'll find lots of helpful information under the link.

Since the feature was integrated into the Amazon Advertising Console in November 2021, Amazon Attribution is accessible free of charge to all eligible merchants, sellers and tool providers via the Amazon Ads API.

FAQ

Now that the topic of Amazon attribution has been comprehensively examined in the course of this article, the following section focuses on other important questions relating to Amazon and Amazon Advertising.

What does a click on Amazon cost?

It is difficult to determine an exact price for a single click on Amazon. The price usually depends on various factors. These factors include, for example, the type of campaign or the competition for the keyword.

In principle, the selected advertising formats are charged per click. The sellers themselves determine the amount they want to pay per click for each search term - on average, the costs per click (cost per click, CPC) on Amazon - depending on the competition - are as follows between 0.05 and 1.50 euros.

What exactly is Amazon Advertising?

Amazon's advertising business is bundled under the name Amazon Advertising (formerly Amazon Marketing Services, AMS for short). Amazon Advertising includes a range of online advertising services from Amazon that allow companies to advertise their products on a number of Amazon websites, including Amazon.com, Amazon.de, Amazon.co.uk and Amazon.ca. Through Amazon Advertising, companies can place advertisements to reach potential customers on Amazon who are looking for products and services that the companies have to offer.

With Amazon Advertising, companies can also use dynamically customized advertising to address their target group directly with personalized ads. Different ad formats are available to sellers, vendors and customers who are not yet selling on Amazon.

In addition to the classic pay-per-click business (PPC), it is also possible to book display ads on Amazon or in the display network. Audio and video ads as well as individual advertising solutions (e.g. by analog means) make Amazon Advertising a well-rounded offering. There are generally three different advertising options available: Sponsored Products, Sponsored Brands and Sponsored Display.

What does PPC mean on Amazon?

Amazon PPC stands for "pay-per-click", one of Amazon's most popular advertising techniques, in which companies pay a certain amount for each click on their ad. The costs depend on factors such as relevance, industry competition and search volume. With a professional PPC strategy, companies can attract attention on Amazon and reach new customer groups.

Conclusion - Amazon Attribution

Evaluate, optimize, plan - this is how the benefits of Amazon Attribution can be described in three words. The focus is on insights into the results of your non-Amazon advertising channels. Why? Because the entire customer journey counts! The way forward is no longer to serve the various channels at random, but to rely on figures, data and facts. Amazon Attribution makes this possible. It's up to you whether you opt for manual use or bulk collection. Both methods make it easier for you to finally keep track of non-Amazon marketing channels.

Clearly understand the impact of your cross-channel digital marketing activities. Then use on-demand advertising analytics to optimize your advertising campaigns, even while they are still running, to help maximize the impact and efficiency of your ads. Learn which of your campaigns are increasing sales and maximizing return on investment. This allows you to create and effectively implement future marketing plans.

With these future marketing measures, you have the interaction with your customers right in focus. As a result, your campaigns will utilize the potential that lies in the discovery that customers and brands are currently interacting more than ever before. It is therefore important to make the most of every single touchpoint in order to turn visitors into customers. You can even intervene in ongoing campaigns to avoid wasting valuable time and money.

So, what are you waiting for? The competition never sleeps!

How does Amazon Attribution work?

Amazon Attribution uses a tracking pixel to capture traffic and user behavior on external advertising channels. By linking this information with sales data on Amazon, Amazon Attribution can analyze the contribution of each advertising campaign or channel to sales on Amazon.

Which advertising channels are supported by Amazon Attribution?

Amazon Attribution supports a variety of advertising channels outside of Amazon, including search engine ads (e.g. Google Ads), social media advertising (e.g. Facebook, Instagram), display networks, email marketing and more.

How can I activate Amazon Attribution?

To activate Amazon Attribution, you must register for the program. To do this, go to the Amazon Advertising website and follow the setup instructions. Certain requirements and approval procedures may apply.

Tobias Dziuba

My name is Tobias and I am the founder and managing director of the Amazon agency Adsmasters GmbH based in Düsseldorf.

Your registration could not be saved. Please try again.
Your registration was successful.

Search
Generic filters

Live webinar: Amazon Ads: 30% more profit in one month

Name(Required)
e-mail(Required)

Google Rating
5.0
Based on 59 reviews
js_loader
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 59 reviews
js_loader

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Du willst Einblicke in die gesamte Customer Journey erhalten, statt einfach nur auf gut Glück die verschiedensten Kanäle zu bedienen? Dann schau dir Amazon Attribution genauer an.

Amazon Attribution begleitet dich in der Welt der Werbeberichte und Analysen, sodass du deine Ergebnisse auf Nicht-Amazon-Marketingkanälen im Überblick behältst. Ja, du hast richtig gelesen: auf Nicht-Amazon-Marketingkanälen! Denn auch dem Online-Versandhandel-Riesen ist klar, dass die Grundsteine für Verkäufe auch außerhalb des Amazon Marketplace gelegt werden können. Um diesem Thema Raum zu schenken, wurde Amazon Attribution geboren.

Was sich darunter genauer verbirgt, wie es genutzt werden kann und wer es nutzen kann, davon handelt der folgende Artikel.

Was ist Amazon Attribution und wie nutze ich es?

Inzwischen interagieren Kunden und Marken mehr als je zuvor. In diesem Zusammenhang fällt häufig das Wort Touchpoints. Das sind Berührungspunkte zwischen Unternehmen und (potentiellen) Kunden. Diese Touchpoints entstehen entlang der Customer Journey, also vor, während und nach dem Kauf. Wenn du also auf Amazon etwas verkaufst, liegen die Touchpoints auch außerhalb von Amazon, zum Beispiel auf Social-Media-Kanälen oder Google.

Um das Gesamterlebnis des Kunden, also seine komplette Customer Journey verstehen zu lernen, ist jeder einzelne dieser Touchpoints ein wichtiger Anhaltspunkt. So kannst du ermitteln, welche Kanäle am besten funktionieren.

Das Zauberwort in diesem Zusammenhang lautet “Amazon Attribution”. Dabei handelt es sich um ein von Amazon entwickeltes Analysetool, mit dessen Unterstützung die Auswirkungen von Nicht-Amazon-Marketingkanälen auf die Verkaufsleistung auf Amazon sichtbar gemacht werden.

Um welche Marketingkanäle handelt es sich hierbei genauer? Es geht um Social-Media-Anzeigen, Suchanzeigen, Video-Anzeigen, Display-Anzeigen, aber auch um E-Mail-Marketing. Mit diesen Einblicken können Verkäufer (Seller) die Touchpoints herausfinden, über die die Aufmerksamkeit potentieller Kunden geweckt und somit der Produktkauf in Betracht gezogen wird. Erst, was sichtbar ist, kann auch genutzt werden.

Mit diesen Infos kannst du neue Wege finden oder gut funktionierende Wege ausbauen, um dein Geschäft auf Amazon weiter anzukurbeln. Geeignete Strategien für Marketing-Maßnahmen auf allen wichtigen Kanälen können mit Hilfe von Amazon Attribution so ganz einfach festgelegt werden.

Finde mehr heraus über die Interaktionen der Kunden mit deiner Marke: vom Punkt der ersten Wahrnehmung über die Kaufabsicht bis hin zur endgültigen Kaufentscheidung.

Die wesentlichen Features von Amazon Attribution

Jetzt hast du also einen ersten groben Einblick, was sich hinter Amazon Attribution verbirgt und wie es von dir genutzt werden kann. Das sind die wesentlichen Features, die Amazon Attribution für dich bereithält:

  • Messung & Bewertung: Erkenntnisse über die Effizienz der Advertising-Kanäle in Bezug auf die Verkäufe.
  • Optimierung: Du willst laufende Kampagnen optimieren? Durch das On-demand Attribution Reporting kannst du auf Abruf analysieren, welche Audience-Strategie die Leistung deiner Marketing-Maßnahmen am besten steigert.
  • Planung: Auf der Grundlage von Performance-Werten kannst du zukünftige Marketingstrategien planen und so den Return on Investment (ROI) weiter steigern.

Wie Werbetreibende Amazon Attribution verwenden können

Nachdem dir jetzt auch die wesentlichen Features von Amazon Attribution bekannt sind, stellt sich die Frage, wie du als Werbetreibender das Tool verwenden kannst.

Zwar trägt Amazon Advertising dazu bei, die Anzahl der Touchpoints für deine Marke und Produkte zu steigern, aber selbstverständlich gibt es auch außerhalb von Amazon viele Kanäle, die für die Customer Journey eine hohe Relevanz besitzen.

Mit Amazon Attribution-Berichten erhältst du einen Überblick, wie diese Touchpoints außerhalb von Amazon die Kunden auf deine Amazon-Produkte aufmerksam machen. Durch Werbeanalysen erfährst du, was bei deinen Kunden gut ankommt, und kannst darauf basierend deine digitale Strategie planen und vorhandene Wege optimieren.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

Nach der ganzen Reihe an Infos stellt sich die Frage, was das alles genau für dich bedeutet. Was bringt es dir, wenn du auf Amazon Attribution setzt? Die wichtigsten Vorteile für dich von Amazon Attribution lauten: 

  1. Herunterladen ausführlicher Berichte

Alle Berichte werden über die Advertising Console angezeigt und können entsprechend heruntergeladen werden. Die Berichte von Amazon Attribution umfassen Standard-Traffic-Kennzahlen (wie zum Beispiel Impressionen und Klicks), aber auch Amazon-Conversion-Kennzahlen (wie beispielsweise Detailseitenaufrufe, „Add to Cart-Klicks“ und Käufe).  

  1. Optimierung bestehender Kampagnen 

Nachdem du die wichtigsten Touchpoints identifiziert hast, kannst du entscheiden, in welche Werbemaßnahmen du mehr Aufmerksamkeit investieren willst und welche einer Optimierung bedürfen. So kannst du den Mehrwert einer Marketing-Kampagne für deine Marke und deine Verkäufe auf Amazon sicherstellen. 

  1. Entdecken neuer Absatzmöglichkeiten 

Wenn du weißt, wie genau Kunden mit deiner Marke in Interaktion treten, kannst du neue Absatzmöglichkeiten entdecken, da die umsatzstärksten Strategien für dich sichtbar werden.

Mit Amazon Attribution starten

  1. Melde dich zunächst an.
  2. Anschließend kannst du im sogenannten Order Level die ASINs der Produkte hinzufügen, deren Conversions dich interessieren.
  3. Danach kannst du für deine Marketingstrategien Tags generieren und diese in den Ziel-URLs der Werbemittel implementieren.

Wofür ist das möglich? Das Tool ist anwendbar für

  • Suchanzeigen
  • Social-Media-Anzeigen
  • Display-Anzeigen
  • Videoanzeigen
  • im E-Mail-Marketing.

Vergleichbar ist das Prinzip des Amazon Trackings mit Facebook Tracking oder Google Analytics. 

Gelangt ein Nutzer über ein getagtes Werbemittel zu Amazon, werden im System die entsprechenden Daten hinterlegt. Die so erhaltenen Daten sind längst nicht darauf beschränkt, ob der Nutzer dein Produkt letztendlich kauft oder nicht. Beispielsweise wird bei Nichtkäufern auch das weitere Verhalten erfasst, wie die Add-to-Cart-Klicks oder die Aufrufe von Produktdetailseiten. So kannst du auf der Grundlage dieser Daten gezielt deine Marketingmaßnahmen optimieren.

Manuelle Nutzung

Wollen Werbetreibende Amazon Attribution manuell nutzen, funktioniert dies auf dem folgenden Weg:

  1. Gib den Kampagnennamen ein.
  2. Wähle die Produkte, die getrackt werden sollen. Ein Tipp: Prüfe diese vorher auf Verfügbarkeit.
  3. Erstelle eine Anzeigengruppe und lege dafür einen Namen fest.
  4. Wähle den entsprechenden Publisher aus (wie beispielsweise Facebook, Google Adword und GDN und so weiter).
  5. Wähle den Channel aus (wie beispielsweise Social, Video, E-Mail, Display oder Search).
  6. Gib die Click-Through-URL ein (Produktdetailseite oder Brand Store).
  7. Erstelle deine Kampagne.

Sammelvorgang via Bulk

Eine alternative Methode ist der Sammelvorgang via Bulk:

  1. Wähle den entsprechenden Publisher aus (beispielsweise Google Anzeigen, Facebook oder Instagram).
  2. Falls vorhanden, führe einen Sammeldatei-Upload durch.
  3. Lade dir Vorlagen inklusive Anleitung herunter (Google oder Facebook).

Amazon Attribution Integration in die Advertising Console

Seit November 2021 ist die Nutzung von Amazon Attribution noch einfacher, denn damals wurde Amazon Attribution in die Advertising Console integriert. So kannst du zum Beispiel weitere Benutzer (wie beispielsweise Agenturpartner) zu deiner Amazon Attribution Console einladen, was direkt innerhalb der Console möglich ist. Wähle dazu einfach „Verwalten“ in der Navigationsleiste und danach „Benutzerverwaltung“, um Benutzer hinzuzufügen.

Wer kann Amazon Attribution nutzen?

Derzeit ist das Tool Amazon Attribution in den folgenden Ländern auf dem amerikanischen und europäischen Kontinent verfügbar:

  • USA
  • Kanada
  • Mexiko
  • Deutschland
  • Frankreich
  • Italien
  • Spanien
  • Niederlande
  • Vereinigtes Königreich

In den genannten Gebieten steht Amazon Attribution den folgenden Personen zur Verfügung:

  • Seller (die in Amazons Markenregister eingetragen sein müssen)
  • Kindle Direct Publishing (KDP)-Autoren (die auf Amazon Produkte verkaufen)
  • Amazon Agenturen (deren Kunden über Amazon Produkte verkaufen)
  • Vendoren (die in Amazons Markenregister eingetragen sein müssen); du bist noch kein Amazon Vendor, aber möchtest mehr darüber erfahren? Unter dem Link findest du viele hilfreiche Infos.

Da das Feature im November 2021 in die Amazon Advertising Console eingebunden wurde, ist Amazon Attribution kostenlos für alle berechtigten Händler, Verkäufer sowie Tool-Anbieter über die Amazon Ads API zugänglich.

FAQ

Nachdem im Verlauf des Artikels das Thema Amazon Attribution umfassend beleuchtet wurde, stehen im Folgenden weitere wichtige Fragen rund um Amazon sowie um Amazon Advertising im Vordergrund.

Was kostet ein Klick bei Amazon?

Es ist schwierig, einen genauen Preis für einen einzelnen Klick auf Amazon zu bestimmen. Der Preis ist in der Regel abhängig von verschiedenen Faktoren. Zu diesen Faktoren zählen beispielsweise der Kampagnentyp oder der Wettbewerb um das Keyword.

Für die gewählten Werbeformate wird prinzipiell nach Klick abgerechnet. Pro Suchbegriff legen die Seller selbst fest, welchen Betrag sie pro Klick bezahlen möchten – im Durchschnitt betragen die Kosten pro Klick (Cost per Click, CPC) bei Amazon – je nach Konkurrenz – zwischen 0,05 und 1,50 Euro.

Was genau ist Amazon Advertising?

Unter dem Namen Amazon Advertising (ehemals Amazon Marketing Services, kurz AMS) werden die Werbegeschäfte von Amazon gebündelt. Amazon Advertising beinhaltet eine Reihe von Online-Werbediensten von Amazon, mit denen Unternehmen Werbung für ihre Produkte auf einer Reihe von Amazon-Websites schalten können, darunter Amazon.com, Amazon.de, Amazon.co.uk und Amazon.ca. Durch Amazon Advertising können Unternehmen Werbung schalten, um potenzielle Kunden bei Amazon zu erreichen, die nach Produkten und Dienstleistungen suchen, die die Unternehmen zu bieten haben.

Mit Amazon Advertising können Unternehmen auch dynamisch angepasste Werbung einsetzen, um ihre Zielgruppe mit personalisierten Anzeigen direkt anzusprechen. Unterschiedliche Formate von Anzeigen stehen Sellern, Vendoren sowie Kunden, die noch nicht auf Amazon verkaufen, zur Auswahl bereit.

Außer dem klassischen Pay-per-Click-Geschäft (PPC) besteht zudem die Möglichkeit, auf Amazon oder im Display-Netzwerk Display-Anzeigen zu buchen. Audio sowie Video Ads und auch individuelle Werbelösungen (beispielsweise auf dem analogen Weg) machen aus dem Angebot von Amazon Advertising eine runde Sache. Es stehen generell drei unterschiedliche Werbemöglichkeiten zur Verfügung: Sponsored Products, Sponsored Brands und Sponsored Display.

Was bedeutet PPC bei Amazon?

Amazon PPC steht für „Pay-per-Click“, eine der beliebtesten Werbetechniken von Amazon, bei der Unternehmen für jeden Klick auf ihre Anzeige einen bestimmten Betrag bezahlen. Die Kosten hängen dabei von Faktoren wie Relevanz, Branchenwettbewerb und Suchvolumen ab. Mit einer professionellen PPC-Strategie können Unternehmen bei Amazon Aufmerksamkeit erregen und neue Kundenkreise erreichen.

Fazit – Amazon Attribution

Bewerten, optimieren, planen – so lässt sich der Nutzen von Amazon Attribution in drei Worten beschreiben. In den Fokus rücken Einblicke in die Ergebnisse deiner Nicht-Amazon-Werbekanäle. Warum? Weil die gesamte Customer Journey zählt! Nicht mehr nur auf gut Glück die verschiedensten Kanäle zu bedienen, sondern auf Zahlen, Daten und Fakten zu setzen, ist der Weg. Amazon Attribution macht das möglich. Ob du auf die manuelle Nutzung oder den Sammelvorgang via Bulk setzt, bleibt dir überlassen. Beide Methoden erleichtern dir den Weg, um endlich den Überblick auf Nicht-Amazon-Marketingkanälen zu behalten.

Lerne auf übersichtliche Weise die Auswirkungen deiner kanalübergreifenden digitalen Marketingaktivitäten kennen. Optimiere anschließend durch On-Demand-Werbeanalysen deine Werbekampagnen, sogar während diese noch ausgeführt werden, und trage so zu einer Maximierung der Wirkung und Effizienz deiner Werbeanzeigen bei. Erfahre, welche deiner Kampagnen die Verkäufe steigern und den Return on Investment maximieren. So kannst du zukünftige Marketingpläne erstellen und effektiv umsetzen.

Mit diesen zukünftigen Marketingmaßnahmen hast du die Interaktion mit deinen Kunden genau im Blickpunkt. Deine Kampagnen nutzen in der Folge das Potential, das in der Entdeckung liegt, dass Kunden und Marken aktuell mehr als je zuvor interagieren. Also gilt es, jeden einzelnen der Touchpoints optimal zu nutzen, um aus Besuchern Kunden zu machen. Sogar in laufende Kampagnen kann hierzu eingegriffen werden, um weder kostbare Zeit noch Geld zu verschwenden.

Also, worauf wartest du noch? Die Konkurrenz schläft nicht!

Wie funktioniert Amazon Attribution?

Amazon Attribution verwendet ein Tracking-Pixel, um den Verkehr und das Nutzerverhalten auf externen Werbekanälen zu erfassen. Durch die Verknüpfung dieser Informationen mit den Verkaufsdaten auf Amazon kann Amazon Attribution den Beitrag jeder Werbekampagne oder jedes Kanals zum Verkauf auf Amazon analysieren.

Welche Werbekanäle werden von Amazon Attribution unterstützt?

Amazon Attribution unterstützt eine Vielzahl von Werbekanälen außerhalb von Amazon, darunter Suchmaschinenanzeigen (z. B. Google Ads), Social-Media-Werbung (z. B. Facebook, Instagram), Display-Netzwerke, E-Mail-Marketing und vieles mehr.

Wie kann ich Amazon Attribution aktivieren?

Um Amazon Attribution zu aktivieren, müssen Sie sich für das Programm anmelden. Gehen Sie dazu auf die Amazon Advertising-Website und folgen Sie den Anweisungen zur Einrichtung. Es können bestimmte Voraussetzungen und Genehmigungsverfahren gelten.

Tobias Dziuba

Mein Name ist Tobias und ich bin Gründer & Geschäftsführer der Amazon Agentur Adsmasters GmbH mit Sitz in Düsseldorf.

Ihre Anmeldung konnte nicht gespeichert werden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihre Anmeldung war erfolgreich.

Search
Generic filters

Live-Webinar: Amazon Ads: 30% mehr Profit in einem Monat

Name(erforderlich)
E-Mail(erforderlich)

Google Bewertung
5.0
Basierend auf 60 Rezensionen
js_loader
Google Bewertung
5.0
Basierend auf 60 Rezensionen
js_loader