Skip to main content

Since October 2022, we, AdsMasters GmbH, have been supporting the Amazon Agency the Amazon advertising campaigns of the Recoactiv GmbH for Germany, France, Spain and Italy. Recoactiv is a brand for functional food supplements for dogs and cats and chose us as their Amazon agency after the previous agencies did not do a satisfactory job.

We are proud to have been selected by Recoactiv and look forward to contributing our expertise in Amazon Advertising to strengthen Recoactiv's sales activities in these countries. We are convinced that we will be successful together and look forward to working with Recoactiv.

Our team consists of experienced Amazon experts who specialize in the creation and optimization of advertising campaigns. We are convinced that our in-depth knowledge of the Amazon ecosystem and our data-driven approach will help maximize Recoactiv's success on Amazon.

Tobias Dziuba

My name is Tobias and I am the founder and managing director of the Amazon agency Adsmasters GmbH based in Düsseldorf.

Your registration could not be saved. Please try again.
Your registration was successful.

Search
Generic filters

Live webinar: Amazon Ads: 30% more profit in one month

Name(Required)
e-mail(Required)

Google Rating
5.0
Based on 61 reviews
js_loader
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 61 reviews
js_loader

Skip to main content

Seit Oktober 2022 betreuen wir, die AdsMasters GmbH, als Amazon Agentur die Amazon Werbekampagnen der Recoactiv GmbH für Deutschland, Frankreich, Spanien und Italien. Recoactiv ist eine Marke für Funktionale Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Hunde und Katzen und hat sich für uns als Amazon Agentur entschieden, nachdem die vorherigen Agenturen keinen zufriedenstellenden Job gemacht haben.

Wir sind stolz darauf, von Recoactiv ausgewählt worden zu sein und freuen uns darauf, unsere Expertise im Bereich Amazon Advertising einzubringen, um die Verkaufsaktivitäten von Recoactiv in den genannten Ländern zu stärken. Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir gemeinsam erfolgreich sein werden und freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Recoactiv.

Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen Amazon-Experten, die sich auf die Erstellung und Optimierung von Werbekampagnen spezialisiert haben. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass unsere fundierte Kenntnis des Amazon-Ökosystems und unsere datengetriebene Herangehensweise dazu beitragen werden, den Erfolg von Recoactiv auf Amazon zu maximieren.

Tobias Dziuba

Mein Name ist Tobias und ich schreibe auf dieser Seite über Digitale Marketing Trends.

Google Bewertung
5.0
Basierend auf 40 Rezensionen
js_loader